If you no longer need a division, you can delete it.
Products affected: SendPro® Online powered by PitneyShip® Pro, PitneyShip® Enterprise, PitneyTrack® Inbound and Smart Access Management®.
If you no longer need a division, you can delete it.
The features and options you see may vary depending upon your role and subscription. If you have any questions regarding your permissions, please contact your administrator.
- Select Settings > Divisions & Locations.
- Select the Delete Division icon next to the division you wish to delete.
- Select Delete to confirm.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.